Feelings for Today

All the feelings started on this evening, the morning and afternoon time I only had the plain one πŸ˜†

1. Nervous! You did the piano mini-concert, dear my pupil, but why must be me to be hectic and nervous all around?
Just like any other parents, I guess. It was YOU who would be having the tests or something but it would be PARENTS who did the “repot-repot” thing, anyway. Being more sensitive and talkative at the time.
2. My life’s not only about you, my dear friend, so please don’t waste my time.
We already arranged the meeting but you canceled it easily and with no responsibility at all so I guess you started not to respect me.

Goodbye.

9 thoughts on “Feelings for Today

  1. Take a deep breath, because there will always be silver lining, people said :hehe.
    And if I may add, keep your chin up and smile, Mbak :)). Life is too beautiful too be worried about :)).

Leave a Reply

