The Buuurrfday

Okay so after my birthday on April 02nd then came my dad’s birthday on April 6th and younger brother’s birthday on April 16th.
I couldn’t give them anything fancy or luxurious ones but I know they really like foods! And snacks!
Between those 2 days I found something interesting on evoucher.co.id (iye gue anak voucher-an 😂) they said they sell soy milk and soya pudding. At first I asked them to send it to Bali but unfortunately for now they cannot, I understand the situation here would be broken texture upon the arrival so I changed my mind to make them as a gift to the birthday-super-men at home.

image

So here it was: Easter Package of Soy Milk and Soya Puddings from Papa Purin. They said it’s really delicious they couldn’t get enough of it. Even my mom tasted it and she said, “It’s good.” Conclusion? Totally recommended! :):):)

image

image

image
Ini saking lembutnya ketuker sm kembang tahu kali ye wkakaka

HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR DADDY AND CIRO HOPE YOU GUYS A HEALTHY AND HAPPY LIFE. SORRY FOR NOT BEING THERE FOR YOU. 😍😍😘😘😘

PS: Thank you also for Papa Purin who helped me sending this gift, and sorry for “aneh-aneh” requests I gave you lol 😂😂😂

image

image

image

image

image

Papa Purin Contact:
twitter @papa_purin
IG @papa_purin

26 thoughts on “The Buuurrfday

      1. Ntar di Jogja apa2 serba murah asal ga kalap aja ya bu hehe. Coba deh tanya2 mbak Noni kan dia sempet tinggal di Surabaya tuh, kayaknya biaya hidup mirip2, deh. Biar lebih tau gitu Beb

Leave a Reply

