Whats New on Me?

At first I wanna yell, “I mad at you, sista!” to Ci May, blogger from Singapore because she didn’t put theย search-box on her blog, lol. Yesterweeks I was looking for the references of Diet Mayo and then I remembered that this sanguine sister had wrote about this and her writings (and results!) was good. So I want to copy her.

Since I didn’t find it then I google-d them (now ‘google’ has been a verb, too?! hahah) for common Diet Mayo. I found out that it didn’t have the exact menus but so far it’s still okay for me. So I saved the picture from Dr. Oz Indonesia’s.

diet mayo menu makanan
A little bit different with what Ci May has. I don’t have any boiled potatoes (but then I bought it, still) ๐Ÿ˜€

I start the Diet Mayo since last Thursday (Feb 5) after making check-list of the food and beverages and fruits and veggies I should consume. Still trying to mix-and-match them, though. The biggest strict rule is, when you’re CHEATING among the days of diet then you have to START ALL OVER AGAIN from day 1. I’m a flexible person! I couldn’t do that on day 3 because it was the days of me having main worship at church, and after finished worshiping, we’d have some potlucks. I need to mingle to the church members especially for the youths and elder since I meet them only once a week. I need my social-spiritual time, too. So, skip on the 3rd day.

The 4th day on Sunday I did the 3rd day of Diet Mayo. I know I’m crazy for not sticking into the rules but heck,ย I know my body best! It may be getting longer but is not a problem for me.

So, what’s the purpose of me doing Diet Mayo?

I’m a hypocrite whenย I tell I’m doing this for my health. BULLSHIT!ย It’s of course for gettingย slimmer body and fat abs. I’ve done the so-called “health-diet” for years and during the time of 2013-2014 I’ve lost around 14 kgs (ya walaupun naik lagi 6 kg) so I want to get slimmer more.

Since I do it with some mix-and-match things so I don’t expect much, I realized that. Getting slimmer for minimum 3 — I said THREE —ย kilograms only on this month is enough. And I will do it more likely 2 or 3 times a year. It’s not hard lho, only maintaining the system that I’ve done.

My another Indonesian blogger friend who is still doing this (and become my motivator, too!) is Aiko. ๐Ÿ™‚ Keep spirit for us both! ๐Ÿ˜€

That’s one thing.

Another thing is I CUT MY HAIR! Yuhuuuu~~~ ๐Ÿ˜‰ Throwing away the bad lucks, old people said, and growing up the good lucks. Mehehehe. Well, new and fresh face ๐Ÿ˜‰ Since my mom is a Fengshui-Addict so I scheduled the cutting-hair-time on based on Fengshui Calendar. ๐Ÿ™‚

*potoannya entar yak kalo lagi mood hehehe*ย 

31 thoughts on “Whats New on Me?

      1. waktu itu gue mau nyoba clean eating gak sanggup liat menunya ge hahahaha kebayang itu rasanya kaya apa kalau ga pake garam haduhhhh emg mesti niat bener2 sih kalau mau diet yaa.. gpp lah yg penting kan ada olahraganya jg jadi bisa ngebantu turun beratnya ๐Ÿ˜€

      2. Mgkn karena gua udah diet-sehat bertahun2 emg terbiasa aja, tp percayalah, waktu memulainya itu susah banget, Re!!! Pengen ngemil, ngunyah gitu aja gigi gue ๐Ÿ˜ฆ perut ya penuh2 aja.

  1. Ahahhha geee elo tuh kayak gue banget deh, kalo lg urusan diet gini fleksibel. Sekali dua kali cheat boleh lah. I know hasilnya jd gak maksimal tapiii ya udah lah ya, turun dikit aja gue udah seneng (walo yeah habis itunya naik lagi alias tekor ๐Ÿ˜† ). Anyway sukses dietnya Ge, dan segera posting rambut barunya lol *penasaran*

  2. Saya bahkan belum berpikir tentang keberadaan diet mayo di dalam hari-hari hidup saya :haha. Semangat aja deh soal diet mayonya! Kabar-kabari kalau berhasil, meski membaca turun 14kilo itu saja bagi saya sudah sangat menakjubkan :haha

    Btw, potong rambut yang mengikuti fengshui itu seperti apa? Penasaran.

    1. Gada aturan khusus sih.. Maksudnya tiap tanggal itu maknanya beda2, ada jg yg ga memiliki makna makanya potong rambut sesuai tanggal yang dibutuhkan ๐Ÿ˜€ dibawah jam 15:00 waktu setempat.

      Temenku ada yang turun 20kg tahun lalu, lebih hebat lagi ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

